The Albert Wisner Public Library Foundation has announced the winners in this year’s scholarship essay competition. Pictured (from left) are: Kristine Kent, recipient Ashley Emmanuel, Jeannine Emmanuel, recipient Paige Kent, Steve Kent, recipient Abigail Gurvich, Hope Arber, Glenn P. & Susan D. Dickes, & Nora Aman-Gurvich. Photo courtesy of Albert Wisner Public Library