The NYS Department of Labor recently recognized the following members of the O.C. District Attorney’s office (from left): ADA Tanja Beemer, Chief ADA Christopher Borek, DOL Senior Investigator Bonnie Mooney, DOL Assistant Deputy Commissioner Milan Bhatt, District Attorney David Hoovler, Senior ADA Kerry Kolek, ADA David Kempinger, & ADA Matthew Ross. Photo provided