Rotary web

Warwick Rotarians are seeking nominations for Warwick’s 2018-2019 Citizen of the Year. Committee members (from left) are: Co-chair Leo Kaytes, Sr.; Rotary President Ed Wiley, holding the Rotary plaque listing recent winners; Master of Ceremonies Michael Sweeton with the Jaycee plaque honoring winners from 1968-1999; & Co-chair Stan Martin. The Warwick Citizens of the Year plaques are displayed at Town Hall. Photo courtesy of Rosemarie Bastanza