At the annual organizational meeting of the Warwick Valley Central School District on Mon., July 10, Board Clerk Susan Laroe administered the Oath of Office to newly elected Board of Education members John Garcia, Bob Howe & Dory Masefield, as well as this year’s Warwick Valley High School Student Board Member, Anna Costa. Warwick Valley Central School District Board of Education 2017-18 members pictured (seated, from left) are: Lynn Lillian, Denise Ginley, Keith Parsons, Sharon Davis, & David Eaton; (standing, from left): John Garcia, Eilleen Gagliano, Bob Howe, Dory Masefield, Superintendent Dr. David Leach, & WVHS Student Member Anna Costa. (Photo provided)